(613) 721-1145

  • Facebook Long Shadow

CONTACT US

GETTING IN TOUCH WITH US

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU.

6 Bexley Place
Unit # 106, Ottawa, ON


Tel: (613) 721-1145
Fax: (613) 721-9556

PLEASE FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW AND WE WILL CONTACT YOU AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

© 2013  Jumec Construction Inc.. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

[Estimating]
 
Yves Beaudoin
Head of Estimating
yves@jumec.com
 
Igor Tovbis
Senior Estimator
igor@jumec.com
Julien Thibault
Estimator 
julien@jumec.com
[Project Managers]
 
Claude Bureau
claude@jumec.com
 
Nicholas Atamanchuk
nicholas@jumec.com
 
François L'Abbé
francois@jumec.com
Craig Keating
c.keating@jumec.com
[Administration]
 
Diane Beaudoin
Accounting 
diane@jumec.com
 
Ashley Quaas
Administration
ashley@jumec.com
 
Lyzanne Godin
Controller
lyzanne@jumec.com
[Co-Owners]
 
Yves Beaudoin
Claude Bureau
Gaëtan Beaudoin
François L'Abbé

Site Created by:

HOME   /   ABOUT   /   SERVICES   /   AWARDS    /   GALLERY   /   PROJECTS   /   CONTACT US 

 

(613) 721-1145